Palm Beach County Logo, link to home page
Criminal Justice Commission  Committees Programs Research and Planning

CJC Directory




2014 Members


Private Sector
CJC Members

Public Sector
CJC Members

William L. Kramer, Chair
Economic Council

Kirk Blouin, Director
Chiefs of Police Association

Carey Haughwout, Secretary
Public Defender

Lee Waring, Vice Chair
Economic Council

Dave Aronberg
State Attorney

Gregory J. Starling
Florida Department of Juvenile Justice

Douglas Duncan
(ex-officio member)
Past Chair

Rosalyn Baker
Florida Department of

Represenative Dave Kerner
Palm Beach County
Legislative Delegation

Chris Allen
Scotts Miracle-Gro

Nelson Berrios
Crime Prevention Officers

Nellie L. King
Criminal Defense Lawyers

James Barr
Economic Council

Sharon Bock
Clerk & Comptroller

Kathleen Kroll
Administrative Judge, Juvenile Division

Barbera Cheives
Converge and Associates Consulting

Ric Bradshaw

Duane Little
Special Agent Supervisor

George T. Elmore
Hardrives of Delray, Inc.

John McKenna
Drug Enforcement Administration

Randy K. Johnson, Sr.
Communications by Johnson, Inc.
Jeffrey J. Colbath
Chief Judge

Valentin Rodriguez
League of Cities

Barry Krischer
Economic Council

Bryan Kummerlen
West Palm Beach Police
Department Chief

Chuck Shaw
Palm Beach County
School Board

Christina Morrison
Economic Council

Robert Shirley
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco,
Firearms & Explosives

Gerald Richman, Treasurer
Richman, Greer, P.A.

Rolando Garcia
U.S. Attorney's Office

Priscilla Taylor
County Commissioner


E. Wayne Gent
(ex-officio member)
School District Superintendent

CJC logo


Contact Us


Criminal Justice Commission (CJC)

301 North Olive Avenue,
Suite 1001
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-4943
Fax: (561) 355-4941

E-mail the CJC