

## **County Administration**

P.O. Box 1989 West Palm Beach, FL 33402-1989

> (561) 355-2030 FAX: (561) 355-3982

www.pbcgov.com

## Palm Beach County Board of County Commissioners

Shelley Vana, Mayor

Mary Lou Berger, Vice Mayor

Hal R. Valeche

Paulette Burdick

Steven L. Abrams

Melissa McKinlay

Priscilla A. Taylor

## **County Administrator**

Robert Weisman

"An Equal Opportunity Affirmative Action Employer"

Affirmative Action Employer"

## **MEMORANDUM**

DATE:

May 27, 2015

TO:

Shelley Vana, Mayor

Members of the Board of County Commissioners

FROM:

Brad Merriman

Assistant County Administrator

RE:

NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSIONS

Executive Sessions have been scheduled for Tuesday, June 2, 2015, beginning at 1:30 p.m., in the McEaddy Conference Room. It is anticipated that the sessions will conclude at 2:00 p.m.

The Executive Sessions will be held pursuant to Chapter 447, Florida Statutes, for the purpose of discussing collective bargaining negotiations with ATU Local 1577, CWA Local 3181 and IAFF Local 2928.

DR:jr

cc:

Robert Weisman, County Administrator

Denise M. Nieman, County Attorney

Donna Raney, Chief Assistant County Attorney Sharon Burrows, Assistant County Attorney David Ottey, Assistant County Attorney

Shannon LaRocque, Assistant County Administrator &

Executive Director, Palm Tran

Wayne Condry, Director, Human Resources

Jeff Collins, Chief, Fire Rescue Liz Bloeser, Director, OFMB

Nancy Bolton, Director, Risk Management

Patty Hindle, Agenda Coordinator

Steve Weissman, Administrator, Board Services