2007	
IMPACT FEE REVIEW COMMITTEE	
MEMBERS	

Robert Gottlieb, Councillor Town of South Palm Beach	Municipal Representative
Nancy Hogan, Realtor Commissioner, Town of Ocean Ridge	Municipal Representative
Matty Mattioli, Council Member Town of Royal Palm Beach	Municipal Representative
E. Llwyd Ecclestone III, Developer Ecclestone Signature Homes 2007 Chair, IFRC	Business Community
Joseph Pollock, Fmr Vice President Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.	Business Community
Arnold Broussard, Consultant	At-Large
Jeffrey Natftal, Town Manager Town of Juno Beach	Alternate – Municipal
Bruce Malasky, Developer DCM & Associates	Alternate – Business
Dennis Thomas, Engineer Miller Legg	Alternate – At-Large