Palm Beach County Logo, link to home page
 
Engineering and Public Works  Divisions and Sections Links FAQs Contact Us

 

Roadway Production Directory

 
 

Roadway Production Links

 
 

Roadway Production Division

 

ROADWAY PRODUCTION DIVISION

Omelio A. Fernandez, P.E., Director

L. Morton Rose, P.E., Assistant Director

2300 N. Jog Road - 3rd Floor West
West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2745

Phone No.: (561) 684-4150
Fax No.: (561) 684-4166

THOROUGHFARE ROADS SECTION
Kathleen O. Farrell, P.E.,
Manager
Kfarrell@pbcgov.org


SPECIAL PROJECTS SECTION
(Utilities)
David L. Young, P.E., Manager
DLyoung@pbcgov.org

LOCAL ROADS SECTION
(MSTU, Railroads & Pathways)
Kristine Frazell-Smith, P.E.,
Manager
Kfsmith@pbcgov.org


CONTRACTS SECTION
(CCNA)
Holly B. Knight, P.E., Manager
Hknight@pbcgov.org

 

RIGHT-OF-WAY SECTION
Tripp D. Cioci, M.P.A.,
Manager
Tcioci@pbcgov.org


LAND SURVEY SECTION
Glenn W. Mark, P.L.S., Manager
Gmark@pbcgov.org




 

Roadway Production Documents

 
 

Roadway Production Project Highlights